Post Malone’s New Album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ Has Arrived: Stream It Now

It’s been almost three years, but Post Malone‘s fourth studio album is finally here.

rapper dropped Twelve Carat Toothache, the highly anticipated

follow-up to 2019’s Hollywood’s Bleeding, on Friday (June 3).

The album contains a total of 14 tracks and a host of features.

The set is led by singles “One Right Now” with The Weeknd, and “Cooped Up

featuring Roddy Ricch. Doja Cat appears in “I Like You (A Happier Song),

while Gunna steps up to the plate on “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song).

The Kid LAROI and Fleet Foxes also have a guest spots on the album,

lending their talents to “Wasting Angels” and “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol,” respectively.